GET 10% OFF with your purchase over AED 2000

  Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
650
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Over the moon

My future wife was over the moon with the selection I had made and the engraved message I had requested.
Thanks for the help as I got a yes when I asked the question

Review by Chris Morley | Added on: 27.08.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
excellent website, great products

Purchased this item as the company give the option of the metals you use to build the necklace from he pendant and chain being mad from gold or platinum to cheap cosmetic materials.as i was only interested in the stone..intention to have reset in a ring, i opted to mount on cheap pendant hung with a cheap chain, will reset with a cheaper stone so can still be used.
The website itself is laid out very well and easy to navigate, ordering and delivery was very easy. I haven't had a need o contact customer services but had i, then the issue would have been rectified with no hassle.
I definitely recommend this site and will use again.

Review by chris | Added on: 20.08.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Nice Ring

Cannot fault the quality of the ring, not the cheapest but you get what you pay for.

Selected a size a bit too big but that is my fault not the seller; one issue is that I had no tracking email or information as to when it would be delivered and it ended up been delivered to next door but one; not acceptable for a expensive item.(UPS courier)

However overall pleased.

Review by Andrew Burden | Added on: 19.08.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Black pearl gold backed earrings

Very good quality product. Customer service team assisted in it being delivered to a different country at my request. They could not have helped any better.

Review by Mr Ian Williams | Added on: 04.08.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Man's white gold diamond ring

I have to say when I received my ring from glamore it was everything it should of been. 5 stars from actually buying the ring support throughout the process to Me receiving the ring. I will definitely purchase from you guys again.

Thanks

Adam

Review by Adam | Added on: 03.08.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful engagement ring

My boyfriend of seven years finally proposed and with such a beautiful ring!
It is so beautiful i cant stop looking at it, its defo getting its moneys worth by my staring haha.

Harry said it estimated a four to six week delivery but said it came within a week! Dont know if you had any lying round or your just supper speedy so he was so happy it came well in time for our holiday.

Review by Hannah | Added on: 26.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful ring

Stunning ring bought for my daughter for her graduation. I had the ring made in rose and white gold with engraving. The ring is delicate on the finger but with a wide band, making it a sturdy everyday ring.
The service was good although there was a mix up with the delivery date meaning the ring did not arrive in time for my daughter's graduation date. The staff were very helpful though

Review by Kim | Added on: 25.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Ear rings

The product I purchased has really lived up to my expectations, the diamonds and the pearls really make an amazing combination in the ear ring, it is very beautiful and is well worth the money. I will highly recommend this ear ring to all my friends and family!!

Review by Gillian | Added on: 14.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Superb

This was purchased for our 7th wedding anniversary (yellow sapphire is for 7 year of marriage, my wife is delighted, bright silver finish with a really attractive stone tastefully set, very happy customer.

Review by John Dickson | Added on: 14.07.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017